Whitesboro Central School District

Inspire-Cultivate-Empower

Policy Board Contacts

Whitesboro School Board MemberEd Blake

tedored2@yahoo.com 

Whitesboro Parent Representative
Holly Kulawy
kulawyx2@aol.com
Whitesboro Assistant Superintendent
David Russo
drusso@wboro.org
SUNYIT - Higher Education Representative
Ron Sarner
ron@sunyit.edu
Business and Industry Representative Shawna Papale spapale@mvedge.org  
Non-Public School Representative Sue Gentile smgentile72@aol.com  
Marcy Elem - Teacher/ Policy Board Chair
Kelly Smith
ksmith@wboro.org
Marcy Elementary - Teacher Kris Oczkowski koczkowski@wboro.org 
High School - Teacher
Chris Klein
cklein@wboro.org
High School - Teacher Febronia Murphy fmurphy@wboro.org  
Middle School - TeacherSue Ellen Williams
sewilliams@wboro.org
Middle School - TeacherShawn Caslerscasler@wboro.org  
Marcy School- Teacher/WTA PresidentTim Madoniatmadonia@wboro.org
Parkway School - Teacher
Dawn LaScala
dlascala@wboro.org
Westmoreland Road Elementary - Teacher
Christine Johnson
cjohnson@wboro.org
Westmoreland Road Elementary - TeacherJill Alder
jalder@wboro.org
Hart's Hill Elementary - Teacher
Teale LaBarbera
tlabarbera@wboro.org
Hart's Hill Elementary - Teacher
Lisa O'Connell
loconnell@wboro.org
Hart's Hill Elementary - Teacher Assistant
Patty Derella
pderella@wboro.org
Deerfield Elementary - Teacher
Sheila Piseck
spiseck@wboro.org
Deerfield Elementary - TeacherHeather Gleasman
hgleasman@wboro.org

 
CLOSE