Whitesboro Central School District

Inspire-Cultivate-Empower

Contact Us

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY
 
Adam Cleveland
(315) 266-3314
acleveland@wboro.org
 
NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR
 
Garrett Quayle
(315) 266-3314
gquayle@wboro.org

COMPUTER TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Justin Gates
Computer Technical Assistant 
High School
(315) 266-3100 x3232
jgates@wboro.org

Bryon Pecorello
Computer Technical Assistant 
High School
(315) 266-3100 x3226
bpecorello@wboro.org
 
Jeremy Brown
Computer Technical Assistant
Middle School/Parkway
(315) 266-3100 x3131
jbrown@wboro.org 

Ellen Tuttle
Computer Technical Assistant
Deerfield Elementary School 
(315) 266-3410 x2115
etuttle@wboro.org

Katrina Baker
Computer Technical Assistant
Hart's Hill Elementary School 
(315) 266-3432 x2318
kbaker@wboro.org

Teresa Sterling
Computer Technical Assistant
Marcy Elementary School 
(315) 266-3420 x4213
tsterling@wboro.org

Mary Sabonis
Computer Technical Assistant
Westmoreland Road Elementary School 
(315) 266-3442 x3445
msabonis@wboro.org
CLOSE